Best Sellers
Wardie PE T-shirt

Wardie PE T-shirt

Wardie PE T-shirt...

£6.00BEST SELLER
Tidemill Academy Poloshirt SALE

Tidemill Academy Poloshirt SALE

Tidemill Academy Poloshirt...

£4.50
Girls Knee High Socks in 5 colours

Girls Knee High Socks in 5 colours

Pex Girls Knee High Socks - 2 pack from 5.00...

£5.00
Special Offers
Special Offer St Kessog's 'Heavy' Reversible Rain Jacket (in Royal by Stormproof)
St Kessogs Heavy Rainjacket £17.50WAS £25.00
Special Offer St Kessog's 'Light' Reversible Rain Jacket

St Kessog's 'Light' Reversible Rain Jacket

St Kessog's Reversible Rain Jacket...

St Kessogs Light Reversible Jacket £12.00WAS £20.0020
Viewing:
Homepage
Delivery & Returns

Delivery & Returns

ANY DELIVERIES IN AUGUST WILL BE DISPATCHED 10 DAYS FROM DATE OF ORDER - PLEASE ALSO ALLOW 2-3 DAYS FOR POST TO GET TO YOU (1-2 DAYS FOR 1ST CLASS POST).

I.E. IF YOU ORDER 1ST AUGUST, YOU CAN EXPECT YOUR ORDER 12-13TH AUGUST.

JUST ADD 12-13 DAYS FROM THE DATE YOU ORDERED AND THAT IS WHEN YOU WILL GET YOUR ORDER.

WE WILL OF COURSE ALWAYS TRY TO GET IT TO YOU SOONER!

Free DELIVERY TIMETABLE to Schools

2018

 

PLEASE NOTE: Collection by Parents is from 2pm on the Friday of the Delivery from School Office

Order by                                              Delivery into your School

Friday 19th January                         Friday 26th January 

Friday 16th February                           Friday 23th February

Friday 23th March                                Friday 30st March

Friday 20th April                                   Friday 27th April

Friday 18th May                                    Friday  25th May

Friday 15th June                                   Friday 22nd June

PLEASE NOTE THAT DUE TO SCHOOL HOLIDAYS YOU CANNOT SELECT 'FREE SCHOOL DELIVERY' FROM 15 JUNE TO 18 AUGUST.

Friday 17th August                               Friday 24th August (Scottish Schools)

Monday 3rd September                        Friday 7th September (English Schools)

Friday 21st September                      Friday 28th September

Friday 19th October                            Friday 26th October

Friday 16th November                       Friday 23rd November

Friday 7th December                          Friday 14th December

 

Alternative Postage Options for customer:

  1. 1st Class = £4.50 (1-2 Working Days)
  2. 2nd Class = £3.50 (3-4 Working Days)

 

 

RETURNS:

Please return any unwanted item using the return label on your packing note.

Please ensure you add a note stating what you would like- eg a refund or a replacement garment.

If an item is faulty, please return it to us and we will give you a new one.

 

Thank You.